Django Debug Toolbar - en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: %(cache_calls)d call in %(time).2fms | %(cache_calls)d calls in %(time).2fms
ko[0]: %(time).2f 밀리초 동안 %(cache_calls)d번 호출

en: Cache calls from %(count)d backend | Cache calls from %(count)d backends
ko[0]: 백엔드에서 %(count)d개의 캐시 호출

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Profiling
ko: 프로파일링

en: Intercept redirects
ko: 리다이렉션 가로채기

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: <no view>
ko: <view 없음>

en: <unavailable>
ko: <사용할 수 없음>

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings from %s
ko: 설정 %s

en: %(num_receivers)d receiver of 1 signal | %(num_receivers)d receivers of 1 signal
ko[0]: 1개의 시그널 %(num_receivers)d개의 리시버

en: %(num_receivers)d receiver of %(num_signals)d signals | %(num_receivers)d receivers of %(num_signals)d signals
ko[0]: %(num_signals)d개의 시그널 %(num_receivers)d개의 리시버

en: Signals
ko: 시그널

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: In transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

en: In error
ko: 에러

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %(query_count)d query in %(sql_time).2fms | %(query_count)d queries in %(sql_time).2fms
ko[0]: %(sql_time).2f 밀리초 동안 %(query_count)d개의 쿼리

en: SQL queries from %(count)d connection | SQL queries from %(count)d connections
ko[0]: SQL 쿼리 %(count)d개의 커넥션

en: Static files (%(num_found)s found, %(num_used)s used)
ko: 정적 파일 (%(num_found)s개 찾음, %(num_used)s개 사용됨)

en: Static files
ko: 정적 파일

en: %(num_used)s file used | %(num_used)s files used
ko[0]: %(num_used)s개의 파일 사용됨

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Templates (%(num_templates)s rendered)
ko: 템플릿 (%(num_templates)s개 렌더링)

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Context switches
ko: 컨텍스트 스위치

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Hide toolbar
ko: 툴바 숨기기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show toolbar
ko: 툴바 열기

en: Disable for next and successive requests
ko: 다음 요청부터 비활성화 됩니다.

en: Enable for next and successive requests
ko: 다음 요청부터 활성화 됩니다.

en: Summary
ko: 개요

en: Total calls
ko: 총 요청 개수

en: Total time
ko: 총 소요 시간

en: Cache hits
ko: 캐시 적중

en: Cache misses
ko: 캐시 비적중

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Calls
ko: 호출

en: Time (ms)
ko: 시간 (ms)

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Arguments
ko: 매개변수

en: Keyword arguments
ko: 키워드 매개변수

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Request headers
ko: 요청 헤더

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Response headers
ko: 응답 헤더

en: WSGI environ
ko: WSGI 환경

en: Since the WSGI environ inherits the environment of the server, only a significant subset is shown below.
ko: WSGI 환경이 서버 환경을 상속하므로 아래에는 중요한 하위 집합만 표시됩니다.

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Request Variables
ko: 요청 변수

en: Status
ko: 상태 코드

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: View information
ko: View 정보

en: View function
ko: View 함수

en: URL name
ko: URL 명칭

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: No cookies
ko: 쿠키 없음

en: Session data
ko: 세션 데이터

en: No session data
ko: 세션 데이터 없음

en: GET data
ko: GET 요청 데이터

en: No GET data
ko: GET 요청 데이터 없음

en: POST data
ko: POST 요청 데이터

en: No POST data
ko: POST 요청 데이터 없음

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Receivers
ko: 리시버

en: %(num)s query | %(num)s queries
ko[0]: %(num)s개의 쿼리

en: including <abbr title="Similar queries are queries with the same SQL, but potentially different parameters.">%(count)s similar</abbr>
ko: <abbr title="유사한 쿼리는 동일한 SQL이지만 잠재적으로 다른 매개변수를 사용하는 쿼리입니다.">%(count)s 개의 유사한</abbr> 쿼리 포함

en: and <abbr title="Duplicate queries are identical to each other: they execute exactly the same SQL and parameters.">%(dupes)s duplicates</abbr>
ko: 그리고 <abbr title="중복 쿼리는 서로 동일합니다. 정확히 동일한 SQL 및 매개변수를 실행합니다.">%(dupes)s개의 중복</abbr>

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: %(count)s similar queries.
ko: %(count)s개의 유사한 쿼리

en: Duplicated %(dupes)s times.
ko: %(dupes)s번 중복됩니다.

en: Connection:
ko: 커넥션:

en: Isolation level:
ko: 격리 수준:

en: Transaction status:
ko: 트랜잭션 상태:

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: No SQL queries were recorded during this request.
ko: 이 요청을 처리하는 동안 기록된 SQL 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: SQL explained
ko: SQL 설명

en: Executed SQL
ko: 실행된 SQL 구문

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: SQL profiled
ko: SQL 성능 분석

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: SQL selected
ko: 선택된 SQL 구문

en: Empty set
ko: 빈 셋

en: Static file path | Static file paths
ko[0]: 정적 파일 경로

en: Static file app | Static file apps
ko[0]: 정적 파일 앱

en: Static file | Static files
ko[0]: 정적 파일

en: %(payload_count)s file | %(payload_count)s files
ko[0]: %(payload_count)s개 파일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Template source:
ko: 템플릿 소스:

en: Template path | Template paths
ko[0]: 템플릿 경로

en: Template | Templates
ko[0]: 템플릿

en: Toggle context
ko: 컨텍스트 토글

en: Context processor | Context processors
ko[0]: 컨텍스트 프로세서

en: Resource usage
ko: 리소스 사용량

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Browser timing
ko: 브라우저 타이밍

en: Timing attribute
ko: 타이밍 속성

en: Milliseconds since navigation start (+length)
ko: 탐색 시작후 밀리초 소요 (+길이)

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: The Django Debug Toolbar has intercepted a redirect to the above URL for debug viewing purposes. You can click the above link to continue with the redirect as normal.
ko: Django Debug Toolbar는 디버그 보기를 제공하기 위해 위 URL으로 리다이렉션을 가로챘습니다. 위 링크를 클릭하여 정상적으로 리다이렉션을 계속 할수 있습니다.

en: Data for this panel isn't available anymore. Please reload the page and retry.
ko: 이 패널의 데이터는 더이상 사용할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 뒤 다시 시도하십시오.
