Django Debug Toolbar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: %(cache_calls)d call in %(time).2fms | %(cache_calls)d calls in %(time).2fms
zh_CN[0]: %(time).2f 毫秒内 %(cache_calls)d 次调用

en: Cache calls from %(count)d backend | Cache calls from %(count)d backends
zh_CN[0]: 来自 %(count)d 个后端的缓存调用

en: Headers
zh_CN: HTTP 头

en: Profiling
zh_CN: 性能分析

en: Intercept redirects
zh_CN: 拦截重定向

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: <no view>
zh_CN: <没有 view>

en: <unavailable>
zh_CN: <不可用>

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: %(num_receivers)d receiver of 1 signal | %(num_receivers)d receivers of 1 signal
zh_CN[0]: 1个信号 %(num_receivers)d 个接收者

en: %(num_receivers)d receiver of %(num_signals)d signals | %(num_receivers)d receivers of %(num_signals)d signals
zh_CN[0]: %(num_signals)d 个信号 %(num_receivers)d 个接收者

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Read uncommitted
zh_CN: 读取未提交的

en: Read committed
zh_CN: 读取已提交的

en: Repeatable read
zh_CN: 可重复读取

en: Serializable
zh_CN: 可序列化

en: Autocommit
zh_CN: 自动提交

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: In transaction
zh_CN: 事务

en: In error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Static files (%(num_found)s found, %(num_used)s used)
zh_CN: 静态文件 (%(num_found)s 个找到，%(num_used)s 个被使用)

en: Static files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: %(num_used)s file used | %(num_used)s files used
zh_CN[0]: %(num_used)s 个文件被使用

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates (%(num_templates)s rendered)
zh_CN: 模板 (%(num_templates)s 个被渲染)

en: CPU: %(cum)0.2fms (%(total)0.2fms)
zh_CN: CPU: %(cum)0.2f 毫秒 (总耗时: %(total)0.2f 毫秒)

en: Total: %0.2fms
zh_CN: 总共：%0.2f 毫秒

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: User CPU time
zh_CN: 用户 CPU 时间

en: %(utime)0.3f msec
zh_CN: %(utime)0.3f 毫秒

en: System CPU time
zh_CN: 系统 CPU 时间

en: %(stime)0.3f msec
zh_CN: %(stime)0.3f 毫秒

en: Total CPU time
zh_CN: 总的 CPU 时间

en: %(total)0.3f msec
zh_CN: %(total)0.3f 毫秒

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 耗时

en: %(total_time)0.3f msec
zh_CN: %(total_time)0.3f 毫秒

en: Context switches
zh_CN: 上下文切换

en: %(vcsw)d voluntary, %(ivcsw)d involuntary
zh_CN: %(vcsw)d 主动, %(ivcsw)d 被动

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Disable for next and successive requests
zh_CN: 针对下一个连续的请求禁用该功能

en: Enable for next and successive requests
zh_CN: 针对下一个连续的请求启用该功能

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Total calls
zh_CN: 总调用次数

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总耗时

en: Cache hits
zh_CN: 缓存命中

en: Cache misses
zh_CN: 缓存未命中

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Time (ms)
zh_CN: 时间(毫秒)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Keyword arguments
zh_CN: 关键字参数

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Request headers
zh_CN: 请求头

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Response headers
zh_CN: 响应头

en: WSGI environ
zh_CN: WSGI 环境变量

en: Since the WSGI environ inherits the environment of the server, only a significant subset is shown below.
zh_CN: 由于 WSGI 的环境变量继承自 server，所以下面只显示了一些重要的子集。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Action
zh_CN: 功能

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Call
zh_CN: 调用

en: CumTime
zh_CN: 调用该函数及其内部调用其他函数花费的总时间

en: Per
zh_CN: 平均每次调用花费的时间

en: TotTime
zh_CN: 调用该函数花费的总时间

en: Count
zh_CN: 总的调用次数

en: View information
zh_CN: View 信息

en: View function
zh_CN: View 函数

en: URL name
zh_CN: URL 名称

en: No cookies
zh_CN: 没有 cookies

en: Session data
zh_CN: Session 数据

en: No session data
zh_CN: 没有 session 数据

en: GET data
zh_CN: GET 请求数据

en: No GET data
zh_CN: 没有 GET 请求数据

en: POST data
zh_CN: POST 请求数据

en: No POST data
zh_CN: 没有 POST 请求数据

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置项

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Receivers
zh_CN: 接收者

en: %(num)s query | %(num)s queries
zh_CN[0]: %(num)s 个查询

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Isolation level:
zh_CN: 隔离级别

en: Transaction status:
zh_CN: 事务状态：

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: No SQL queries were recorded during this request.
zh_CN: 在处理这个请求期间没有记录到 SQL 查询。

en: SQL explained
zh_CN: SQL explain 分析

en: Executed SQL
zh_CN: 执行的 SQL 语句

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: SQL profiled
zh_CN: SQL 性能分析

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: SQL selected
zh_CN: 选中的 SQL 语句

en: Empty set
zh_CN: 空集合

en: Static file path | Static file paths
zh_CN[0]: 静态文件路径

en: (prefix %(prefix)s)
zh_CN: (前缀 %(prefix)s)

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Static file app | Static file apps
zh_CN[0]: 包含静态文件的应用

en: Static file | Static files
zh_CN[0]: 静态文件

en: %(payload_count)s file | %(payload_count)s files
zh_CN[0]: %(payload_count)s 个文件

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Template source:
zh_CN: 模板源：

en: Template path | Template paths
zh_CN[0]: 模板路径

en: Template | Templates
zh_CN[0]: 模板

en: Toggle context
zh_CN: 切换上下文

en: Resource usage
zh_CN: 资源使用

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Browser timing
zh_CN: 浏览器计时

en: Timing attribute
zh_CN: 计时属性

en: Milliseconds since navigation start (+length)
zh_CN: 导航开始后的毫秒 (+长度)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: The Django Debug Toolbar has intercepted a redirect to the above URL for debug viewing purposes. You can click the above link to continue with the redirect as normal.
zh_CN: Django Debug Toolbar 为了调试目的拦截了一个重定向到上面 URL 的请求。  您可以点击上面的链接继续执行重定向操作。

en: Data for this panel isn't available anymore. Please reload the page and retry.
zh_CN: 当前面板的数据暂不可用。请刷新页面并重试。
